Y'Chessa Dahli home
 
Check out the dates in which Y'Chessa Dahli, individual members of the troupe and/or Nabeela El Shalimar are performing:

January 2004

None - to date.

February 2004

Friday Feb. 6, 2004 - Emerald Rain Bellydance Competition and Hafla
7pm Everett Eagles Club, Everett WA (Hafla) (Jaree Dahia, Phaedra Nicholle, Constance & Nabeela)

Saturday Feb. 7, 2004 - "Saqra presents: 1st Saturday of the Month Open Dance"
8pm Riviera Room (Best Western), Tukwila WA (Phaedra Nicholle)

Saturday Feb. 14, 2004 - Festival Sundiata celebration
3-4pm Seattle Center (Center House Main Stage), Seattle WA (Troupe, Sana' Olwi & Nabeela)

Saturday February 21, 2004 - Hasani's Hafla
6-10pm Gig Harbor Yacht Club, Gig Harbor WA (Constance)

Saturday February 28, 2004 - Sunrise Indian Cuisine Restaurant
Everett WA (Constance)

March 2004

Saturday March 13, 2004 - Showcase @Cafe Ibex
9pm Cafe Ibex Restaurant, Seattle WA (Constance)

Rakkasah at Richmond Auditorium, Richmond CA
The Performance schedule for the Rakkasah West 2004 Dance & Music Festival is as follows:

    Friday March 19, 2004 7:32pm on the MAIN STAGE (Phaedra Nicholle)

    Saturday March 20, 2004 5:40pm on the CABARET STAGE (Jaree Dahia)

    Sunday March 21, 2004 5:16pm on the CABARET STAGE (Nabeela El Shalimar)

April 2004

Saturday April 3, 2004 8pm Riviera Room (Best Western), Tukwila WA - 1st Saturday of the Month Open Dance
Constance - Solo and Jaree Dahia - Solo. See www.saqra.net/monthly.html for more information.

April 24-25 - Saqra's Showcase Festival 2004 Washington County Fair Complex, Hillsboro, OR (just West of Portland) "Saqra's Showcase Festival 2004"

    Saturday April 24, 2004 4pm Nabeela El Shalimar

    Saturday April 24, 2004 5pm Troupe performance

    Sunday April 25, 2004 2pm Phaedra Nicholle - Solo

    Sunday April 25, 2004 4pm Jaree Dahia - Solo

May 2004

None - to date.

June 2004

None - to date.

July 2004

None - to date.

August 2004

None - to date.

September 2004

September 11 (Saturday) - Kent Heritage Festival in Kent, WA

    Y’Chessa Dahli Troupe performed at the Kent Heritage Festival.

October 2004

None - to date.

November 2004

None - to date.

December 2004

None - to date.


Historical Calendars from 2003 thru Present.

 
 
 
best viewed at 1024 x 768 resolution
© Y'Chessa Dahli. all rights reserved